• I accept the terms of service

PNP Manager - Management consulting
665
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-665,,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-7.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.7.4,vc_responsive
Smart Processes Need Smart People

PNP Manager: smart Processes Need smart People

PNP Manager is a management consulting company based in the Walloon Region of Belgium. We are specialised in developing the performances of small and medium-sized enterprises (SME) and start-ups.

 

Our priority is to assist companies in achieving their ambitious objectives and improving their performances. Our efforts are oriented towards assisting companies in acquiring new organisational or individual reflexes.

 

Our strengths:

  • We have been working with start-ups, spin-offs and SME since 2003
  • Talent management services for our clients
  • Management and business development consulting
OUR SPECIFICS, OUR ADDED VALUE
Smart Processes Need Smart People

 

EMPLOYEES:

Individual performances of the company’s employees will contribute significantly to success and the achievement of objectives. This is why PNP Management is so committed to evaluating and developing the skills of each individual. Our analysis also integrates the company’s employees’ levels of commitment, motivation and implication.

 

PROCESSES:

A company’s overall performance is not just the result of the sum of its employees’ individual performances. It also depends on the correct implementation and use of clear and well-communicated processes, which must be accepted by all of the involved parties. Processes are important factors for all types of organisations. PNP Manager’s analysis covers all existing processes, identifies areas that require improvement and proposes new processes likely to contribute to the improvement of overall performance.

 

WE ALIGN OUR INTERVENTION WITH YOUR GOALS:

To operate effectively we systematically analyse the nature of your qualitative and quantitative objectives as well as any opportunities and obstacles that may be present in your business sector and/or inside your organisation.

 

SIGNIFICANT FIELD EXPERIENCE:

Our management, marketing and sales management expertise allows us to rapidly identify your needs. A rapid comprehension of your situation will allow us to get down to the essentials and save you time.

 

EFFECTIVE METHODS:

Our methods can be adapted to suit your needs. We implement them effectively and with a complete respect for every member of the company or institution. Our methodology’s specificity is based on defining and elaborating a concrete action plan that covers the particularities of your business environment and your organisation’s potential.

 

PRACTICAL CONCLUSIONS:

Our conclusions and recommendations are reliable and pragmatic; such that they may be implemented easily and rapidly by start-ups and SME.

 

LIMITS:

We are not experts in every domain and, of course, we know our own limits. In this case we will not hesitate to call upon an ad hoc expertise network and maintain total transparency with you during the process.

HOW DO WE WORK? ORGANISATIONAL APPROACH
  • IMMERSION

    1. We immerse ourselves

  • ANALYSIS

    2. We analyse

  • COMMUNICATION

    3. We communicate our conclusions

  • SUPPORT

    4. We provide support where necessary

1. We immerse ourselves

During this discovery phase we quickly and precisely assess your company’s management. The technique used encourages reflection. Our clients not only appreciate our methods but also our capacity to situate the responses within a larger, more global perspective.

 

Our approach takes into account the dynamic elements that influence your business, because today’s factors for success will not be the same as tomorrow’s. This way, we appreciate issues as a whole. We immerse ourselves in order to gain understanding of your processes and value chains and assess your skills and resources.

 

2. We analyse

This phase is internal to PNP Manager; it allows us to compare our observations, opinions and ideas. We take the time to consider and integrate the information gathered and thus find pathways towards innovative and practical solutions. Depending on your company’s specific needs the collected data for each sector is integrated either broadly or specifically. The analysis phase allows us to structure our recommendations and refine our conclusions.

 

3. We communicate our conclusions

We present the information in a clear and transparent way. To ensure effectiveness, we prioritise direct exchange and communication. Our conclusions are translated into an action plan, which is structured around your company’s priorities. The definition, explanation and elaboration (implementation )of the action plan will be absolutely essential.

 

4. We provide support where necessary

Support is optional and always provided in direct relation to the company’s needs. It can take a number of forms: support for the Board of Directors or Executive Committee over a fixed period of time, direct participation in the actual application of the proposed measures and action plan, bespoke training, recruitment or coaching programs.

    Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
Smart Processes Need Smart People

• I accept the terms of service

PNP Manager - Consultance en management
9
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-9,,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-7.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.7.4,vc_responsive
Smart Processes Need Smart People

PNP Manager: smart Processes Need smart People

Implanté en région wallonne, PNP Manager est un cabinet de consultance en management qui se consacre à développer les performances des PME et des start-ups.

 

Contribuer à l’atteinte d’objectifs ambitieux et améliorer la performance des entreprises constituent notre priorité. Nous orientons nos efforts vers l’acquisition de nouveaux réflexes organisationnels ou individuels au sein de l’entreprise.

 

Nos atouts :

  • Actifs dans le monde des start-ups, des spin-offs et des PME depuis 2003
  • Services de recrutement et de sélection pour nos clients
  • Consultance en management et en développement commercial
NOTRE SPÉCIFICITÉ, NOTRE VALEUR AJOUTÉE
Smart Processes Need Smart People

 

 LE COLLABORATEUR :

La performance individuelle des collaborateurs de l’entreprise contribue de manière significative au succès et à l’atteinte des objectifs. C’est pourquoi PNP Manager s’attache à mesurer et développer les compétences de chacun. Nous intégrons également dans notre analyse le niveau d’engagement, de motivation et d’implication des collaborateurs au sein de l’entreprise.

 

LES PROCESSUS :

La performance globale de l’entreprise n’est pas la résultante unique de la somme des performances individuelles de ses collaborateurs. Elle est également fonction de la mise en place et de l’utilisation correcte de processus clairs, communiqués et admis par tous. Ces processus constituent un bras de levier important dans tout type d’organisation. L’analyse de PNP Manager tient compte des processus existants, identifie des zones d’amélioration et propose de nouveaux processus susceptibles de contribuer à la performance globale.

 

NOTRE ACTION EN PHASE AVEC VOS OBJECTIFS :

Afin de travailler de manière efficace, nous analysons systématiquement la nature de vos objectifs, quantitatifs et qualitatifs, ainsi que les opportunités et les obstacles qui peuvent se dresser dans votre secteur d’activité et/ou dans votre organisation.

 

UNE EXPÉRIENCE ACQUISE SUR LE TERRAIN :

Notre expérience en management, en marketing et en gestion commerciale nous permet d’identifier rapidement vos besoins. Grâce à cette compréhension rapide, nous ne vous faisons pas perdre de temps, nous allons à l’essentiel.

 

DES MÉTHODES EFFICACES :

Nos méthodes sont adaptées à vos besoins spécifiques. Nous les mettons en place dans un souci d’efficacité et dans un respect total des membres de l’entreprise ou de l’institution. La spécificité de nos méthodologies s’appuie sur l’identification et la réalisation d’un plan d’action concret, un plan d’action qui tient compte des particularités de votre environnement et du potentiel de votre organisation.

 

DES CONCLUSIONS PRATIQUES :

Nos conclusions et nos recommandations sont concrètes, pragmatiques et peuvent être mises en œuvre rapidement par les start-ups et les PME.

 

NOS LIMITES :

Nous ne sommes pas experts dans tous les domaines et connaissons nos limites. Dans ce cas, nous n’hésitons pas à faire appel à un réseau de compétences ad hoc et nous vous en informons en toute transparence.

Comment travaillons nous? Notre approche organisationelle
  • Immersion

    1. Nous nous immergeons

  • Analyse

    2. Nous analysons

  • Communication

    3. Nous communiquons nos conclusions

  • Accompagnement

    4. Nous accompagnons, si nécessaire

1. Nous nous immergeons

Cette phase de découverte nous permet d’interroger de manière rapide et précise le management de l’entreprise. La technique utilisée incite à la réflexion. Nos clients apprécient non seulement notre méthodologie mais également notre aptitude à placer les éléments de réponse dans une perspective plus large et plus globale.

 

Notre approche tient compte des éléments dynamiques qui influencent votre business. Les facteurs de succès d’aujourd’hui ne sont pas ceux de demain. Nous pouvons ainsi appréhender la problématique dans son ensemble. Nous nous immergeons dans la compréhension de vos processus, de votre chaîne de valeurs, dans l’analyse des compétences et de vos ressources.

 

2. Nous analysons

Cette étape, interne à PNP Manager, nous permet de confronter les observations, les avis et les idées. Nous nous donnons le temps de la réflexion et de l’intégration des informations, le temps pour déceler des pistes de solutions innovantes et pragmatiques. Nous intégrons les données captées, de manière large ou approfondie, par secteur, selon le besoin spécifique de votre entreprise. Cette étape nous permet de structurer nos recommandations et d’affiner nos conclusions.

 

3. Nous communiquons nos conclusions

Nous partageons l’information de manière claire et transparente. Dans un souci d’efficacité, nous privilégions le dialogue et la communication directe. Nos conclusions sont traduites dans un plan d’action, en fonction des priorités de l’entreprise. La définition, l’explication et la réalisation de ce plan d’action sont primordiales.

 

4. Nous accompagnons, si nécessaire

L’accompagnement est facultatif, et toujours en fonction des besoins de l’entreprise. Il peut prendre plusieurs formes : l’accompagnement de la Direction Générale ou d’un Comité de Direction pendant une période limitée dans le temps, la participation à l’implémentation des mesures et du plan d’action de manière concrète, des formations, du recrutement, du coaching sur mesure.

Smart Processes Need Smart People